Register for Webinar | Vodafone Netherlands Proactive Service Management

    Email_Banner_v3_600x150

    As part of its strategic goal of reducing corporate/VIP churn, Vodafone Netherlands went beyond the traditional Network Operations Center (NOC) approach, implementing within its Service Management Center (SMC) a Proactive Service Management capability that increased customer satisfaction and reduced churn to nearly zero.

    Register for this webinar to hear from Vodafone Netherlands how Proactive Service Management is used within its Change Management process to predict, analyze and manage the impact of network resource changes on key customers. Learn how Vodafone Netherlands:

    • Correlates customers to services and network resources using real-time modeling
    • Evaluates what-if service disruption scenarios such as multiple network changes occurring simultaneously
    • Leverages the power of communication by sharing information with key customers proactively
    • Gains the competitive advantage through corporate/VIP SLA offerings and reduced SLA penalties

    In the webinar, you will also hear about other Service Management Use Cases within Vodafone Netherlands, for example accelerated root-cause detection, enhanced task prioritization, and improved customer communication as part of efficient incident management for better service quality and end-user experience.

    Date: Tuesday 20th January 2015
    Time variations: 11.00am London, 12.00pm Paris, 7.00pm Singapore

    CLICK HERE to register 

    Unable to attend this date/time? All registered attendees will receive a unique link which will allow them to view the webinar content after the event has taken place.